Our Team

Champions of Business

The AIM Team

Our forward-looking leadership team is made up of dedicated, focused and experienced executives.  Working with each other, our board and with our member-businesses statewide, we support public policy and provide services that allow employers to create jobs and economic opportunity.

AllCommunities & EventsExecutiveFinance & AdministrationGovernment AffairsMembership

John Regan

President & CEO

Cindy Lyman

Executive Vice President, Administration & Finance

Bob Paine

EVP Membership, Sales & Engagement

Christopher Geehern

Executive Vice President, Public Affairs and Communications

Brooke Thomson

Executive Vice President of Government Affairs

Gary MacDonald

Executive Vice President | AIM HR Solutions

Kristen Rupert

SVP External Affairs & Exec Director, AIM International Business Council

Reid Tomihara

Chief of Staff

Tim Blaney

Territory Manager

Melissa Cromack

Vice President, Membership Relations

Gaetan Kashala

Engagement Director

Andrew Melendez

Engagement Director

Gloria Fischer

Member Service Coordinator

Melissa Wotus

Events Coordinator

Patty Stephens

Accounting Manager and Employee Benefits Specialist

Scott Genereux

Accounts Receivable Manager

Jayne Tranfaglia

IT Assistant

Brad MacDougall

Senior Vice President of Government Affairs

Robert Rio, Esq.

Senior Vice President and Counsel Government Affairs

Vasundhra Sangar

Associate Vice President of Government Affairs

Alexis Knights

Administrative Assistant Mission Team
TobiasSchumannn Profile

Tobias Schumann

Senior Director of IT Operations

Beth Yohai

SVP Programs, Events and Communities