We help businesses unlock their full potential by providing the information, resources & tools needed to navigae an ever-changing and fast-paced business world. Connect with one of our experts today for more information, to answer any questions you may have or help provide solutions to improve productivity and reduce risks.

Do You Have Questions or Inquiries?

Membership

For inquiries regarding becoming a member or to explore our introductory membership for first-time members contact Bob Paine, Executive Vice President of Membership, Sales & Engagement.

rsp@AIMnet.org

Government Affairs

For inquiries regarding our public policy work and how our dedicated lobbying can help shape the future of your business contact Brooke Thomson, Executive Vice President of Government Affairs.

bthomson@AIMnet.org

Sponsorships

For inquiries regarding sponsorship opportunities that can create greater visibility for your brand contact Bob Paine, Executive Vice President of Membership, Sales & Engagement.

rsp@AIMnet.org

AIM International Business

For inquiries regarding global supply chains, trends, regulations, or challenges facing international business in Massachusetts contact Kristen Rupert, Senior Vice President, External Affairs & Executive Director of AIM International Business Council.

krupert@AIMnet.org

Events

For inquires regarding AIM events that empower your business with the information and resources as well as  strategic business connections contact Melissa Wotus, Event Coordinator.

mwotus@AIMnet.org

AIM HR Solutions

For inquiries regarding HR resources from talent management, training, and compliance to compensation analysis and onsite services contact Kyle Pardo, Executive Vice President of AIM HR Solutions

kpardo@AIMHRSolutions.com

One Beacon Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
…………………………………….
617.262.1180
Contactus@AIMnet.org
1 Beacon Garage

One Beacon Street, 16th Floor
Boston, MA 02108
…………………………………….
617.262.1180
HRInfo@AIMHRSolutions.com
Careers@AIMHRSolutions.com

54 Third Avenue
Burlington, MA 01803
…………………………………….
Phone: 800.876.2765
Fax: 781.270.5690