Blog & News

Back to Posts

Nominees for AIM Board of Directors

Posted on May 1, 2024

The Governance and Nominating Committee of the Associated Industries of Massachusetts Board of Directors has put forward the following candidates for election to the board. The election will take place during a virtual meeting of members on May 3 from 8:30-9:30 am.

AIM directors serve three-year terms on the board.

Register for the May 3 Special Meeting

Candidates for Re-Election to the AIM Board of Directors

Joe Bahena, Joseph Abboud Mfg. Co.
Phyllis Barajas, Conexion
Anne Broholm, Ahead LLC
David Bugbee, Citizens Bank
Brian Burke, Microsoft Corp.
Carol Campbell, Chicopee Industrial Contractors
Scott Chatlin, Twin Rivers Technologies
Jack Derby, Tufts University
Carol Holahan, Foley Hoag Ted Kane, Strategic Benefit Advisors
Ted Kane, Strategic Benefit Advisors
John Lynch, Lynch, DeSimone & Nylen
John Stowe, LUTCO
Meghan Sullivan, Sullivan, Hayes & Quinn
Luis Yepez, Mainstream Global

Nominees for New Members of the AIM Board of Directors

Saskia Epstein, Vice President, Client and Community Relations, PNC Bank, Boston
Keith Fairey, President and Chief Executive Officer, Way Finders, Springfield
Stacy Gilmour, Vice President of Human Resources, Quabbin Wire & Cable Co., Ware
Becca Gould, Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, American Tower, Woburn
Michael Keneally, Owner, Accutech Packaging Inc., Foxborough
Michael Knapik, Vice President, Government & Community Relations, Baystate Health, Springfield
Stephanie Lee, State Government Affairs and Public Policy Director, Verizon
Kristen Lewis, Executive Vice President and Chief Public and Community Affairs Officer, Point32Health, Canton
Liz Schwab, Head of External Affairs, Northeast & MidAtlantic, Google, Cambridge