Annual Meeting

2020 Annual Meeting Highlights


Join us for our upcoming 2021 Annual Meeting: May 14th | 10:30 a.m. – 12 p.m. 

Honoring Resilience | The 2020 AIM Annual Meeting Highlights

President & CEO John Regan – AIM 2020 & Beyond

AIM Board Chair Joanne Hilferty – How AIM Helps Businesses

2020 Vision Award Winners:

2020 John Gould Education & Workforce Award Winner:

Congratulations to the 2020 Award Winners

Vision Award

AIM Honors AT&T Positively Digital

Vision Award


Gould Award

AIM Honors The BASE

Check out photos from the 2019 Annual Meeting

Learn More

Watch Videos about our 2019 Awardees

Learn More

"I recommend AIM as often as I can for legislative issues and employer advocacy... I really mean it when I tell people that, in Massachusetts, AIM is an employer’s best friend."

— Colleen Doherty, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Senior Vice President, Director of Compliance & Client Services
Eastern Benefits Group